“”/
Customer Service / Order Entry
For assistance with placing orders, processing information, tracking shipments and inventory updates.
Open 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Central) Monday - Friday
 
800-887-8836 or 308-233-9499
info@hastingsfilter.com
Catalog / Technical Hotline
For assistance with cross-references, applications, product specifications and performance and micron ratings.
Open 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Central) Monday - Friday
 
800-887-8836 or 308-233-9498
hotline@hastingsfilter.com
Service Engineering
For assistance with technical questions concerning product and warranty.
Open 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Central) Monday - Friday
 
800-887-8836 or 308-233-9429
serviceengineering@hastingsfilter.com
Aftermarket Sales
Phil Kommers, Vice President of Aftermarket Sales
 
308-237-9783
pkommers@hastingsfilter.com
Regional Sales
Western Region – Terry Makinster, Regional Manager
 

Central Region – Jim Preller, Regional Manager
 

Northeast Region – Thomas J. Feery, Regional Manager
 

Southeast Region – Gregory D. Hopkins, Regional Manager
 

Canada – Dave Romanick, Regional Manager
 

 
480-951-1445
tmakinster@hastingsfilter.com

847-548-8452
jpreller@hastingsfilter.com

860-667-4625
tfeery@hastingsfilter.com

865-671-2183
ghopkins@hastingsfilter.com

780-467-3771
dromanick@hastingsfilter.com
Website
Website Issues
 
webmaster@hastingsfilter.com